HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Frederick - Westview Village

5 rating

I always enjoy getting my haircut at Sports Clips. Everybody is friendly and greets you when you walk in. The reservation system is really nice and being able to see the wait time on the web site is also very handy.

1 rating

It's the worst barber shop I've ever been. They made me the worst haircut. I would put zero stars.

5 rating

Had my hair cut there before and it was pretty good.. The cut that Tonia gave me was the best. Thanks Tonia. Now I have a go to!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Troy B. | May 6, 2019 Haircut

"I always enjoy getting my haircut at Sports Clips. Everybody is friendly and greets you when you wal"

1
Elmo B. | May 5, 2019 Haircut

"It's the worst barber shop I've ever been. They made me the worst haircut. I would put zero stars. "

5
Ken S. | May 3, 2019 Haircut

"Had my hair cut there before and it was pretty good.. The cut that Tonia gave me was the best. Thank"

5
Mike F. | May 3, 2019 Haircut

"Crystal always does a great job cutting my hair. She is clearly the top stylist there since I always"

5
Bruce J. | May 3, 2019 Haircut

"I love Sport Clips. As a senior, the discount makes it the best place to get a haircut. Most days I "

5
Mica H. | May 2, 2019 Haircut

"My husband got his hair cut by Tristan, today, and all I can say is, "WOW!" In 15 years of marriage,"

1
Matt L. | January 19, 2019 Haircut

"I’d give it no stars, if possible! They were so slow and they messed up my son’s hair. It’s like t"

5
Dileepan N. | January 3, 2019 Haircut

"Finding a good hair stylist is like finding a good local restaurant that you can rely on. Ever since"

5
Ben P. | October 1, 2018 Haircut

"Alli has gone above and beyond. Not only did she give a fantastic haircut (wife approved), she gave "

5
John J. | August 18, 2018 Haircut

"Alli did an amazing job. I went in with a hat, and didnt put it on for the rest of the evening. I am"