HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Frederick - Westview Village

5 rating

Got a hair cut today and the stylist Alli was very good did an excellent job and was very insightful. The best hair cut I've had in a long time, I would totally recommend her to anyone.

5 rating

First time at sports clips. 10/10 would come back! Great service with a welcoming atmosphere. Alli was great and knew exactly what I needed. Her customer service is unmatched.

5 rating

I always enjoy getting my haircut at Sports Clips. Everybody is friendly and greets you when you walk in. The reservation system is really nice and being able to see the wait time on the web site is also very handy.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Justin M. | November 29, 2019 Haircut

"Got a hair cut today and the stylist Alli was very good did an excellent job and was very insightful"

5
Tim D. | October 25, 2019 Haircut

"First time at sports clips. 10/10 would come back! Great service with a welcoming atmosphere. Alli w"

5
Troy B. | May 6, 2019 Haircut

"I always enjoy getting my haircut at Sports Clips. Everybody is friendly and greets you when you wal"

1
Elmo B. | May 5, 2019 Haircut

"It's the worst barber shop I've ever been. They made me the worst haircut. I would put zero stars. "

5
Ken S. | May 3, 2019 Haircut

"Had my hair cut there before and it was pretty good.. The cut that Tonia gave me was the best. Thank"

5
Mike F. | May 3, 2019 Haircut

"Crystal always does a great job cutting my hair. She is clearly the top stylist there since I always"

5
Bruce J. | May 3, 2019 Haircut

"I love Sport Clips. As a senior, the discount makes it the best place to get a haircut. Most days I "

5
Mica H. | May 2, 2019 Haircut

"My husband got his hair cut by Tristan, today, and all I can say is, "WOW!" In 15 years of marriage,"

1
Matt L. | January 19, 2019 Haircut

"I’d give it no stars, if possible! They were so slow and they messed up my son’s hair. It’s like t"

5
Dileepan N. | January 3, 2019 Haircut

"Finding a good hair stylist is like finding a good local restaurant that you can rely on. Ever since"