Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Frederick - Westview Village

5 rating

Krys is awesome. Takes her time and pays very close attention to details. 10 out of 10.

5 rating

Krys was amazing! Very nice and pleasant, introduced herself and shook my hand... nice touch. I could not be happier, definitely will be back for future visits. Did I mention the towel? So relaxing!

5 rating

Allie is a rock star! Awesome haircut for my son, and quick too!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Chris J. | April 3, 2019 Stylist

"Krys is awesome. Takes her time and pays very close attention to details. 10 out of 10. "

5
Michael D. | February 18, 2019 Stylist

"Krys was amazing! Very nice and pleasant, introduced herself and shook my hand... nice touch. I coul"

5
Ellie W. | November 18, 2018 Stylist

"Allie is a rock star! Awesome haircut for my son, and quick too! "

5
Rod N. | November 10, 2018 Stylist

"Shout out to Crystal who has been a fantastic stylist for quite a while - even open to crazy new sty"

5
Darren D. | October 12, 2018 Stylist

"If I could give Alli more stars than 5 I would. Every minute was a true barbershop experience in a p"

5
Dave S. | September 1, 2018 Stylist

"Alli was fantastic! Best haircut and advice I have received in years!! She absolutely earned a loy"

2
Anonomys F. | May 25, 2018 Stylist

"Tiffany cut my hair and everything looked fine until I saw the back of my head, I feel like she rush"

5
Paul F. | May 23, 2018 Stylist

"Beki cut my hair this Monday. She has a very friendly disposition and was very interesting to speak"

5
Tyler R. | February 14, 2018 Stylist

"Crystal did a really good job for what she had to work with she was friendly and very upbeat and res"

5
Gene K. | November 30, 2017 Stylist

"Crystal did an awesome job she was very efficient and friendly!!"