Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Frederick - Westview Village

5 rating

I have been working with Alli for about a year, and she had me as a loyal customer from the first visit. Although I have always walked out extremely happy, the cuts get better and better each time!!! Her knowledge of the products and skill as a stylist is second to none!!!

5 rating

Great job by Alli, hooked me up with a good hair and beard trim. Will come back again when I need another cut!

5 rating

Alli has cut my hair several times and has done an outstanding job. I will keep going back to her for sure!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Dave S. | November 16, 2019 Stylist

"I have been working with Alli for about a year, and she had me as a loyal customer from the first vi"

5
Trevor B. | November 8, 2019 Stylist

"Great job by Alli, hooked me up with a good hair and beard trim. Will come back again when I need a"

5
Jeb E. | May 12, 2019 Stylist

"Alli has cut my hair several times and has done an outstanding job. I will keep going back to her fo"

5
Cliff P. | May 3, 2019 Stylist

"Ali does a great job with skin fades! "

5
Joseph S. | May 3, 2019 Stylist

"Beki is the reason I come here. She’s polite proficient, quick, kind, and caring. Her haircuts are e"

5
Chris J. | April 3, 2019 Stylist

"Krys is awesome. Takes her time and pays very close attention to details. 10 out of 10. "

5
Michael D. | February 18, 2019 Stylist

"Krys was amazing! Very nice and pleasant, introduced herself and shook my hand... nice touch. I coul"

5
Ellie W. | November 18, 2018 Stylist

"Allie is a rock star! Awesome haircut for my son, and quick too! "

5
Rod N. | November 10, 2018 Stylist

"Shout out to Crystal who has been a fantastic stylist for quite a while - even open to crazy new sty"

5
Darren D. | October 12, 2018 Stylist

"If I could give Alli more stars than 5 I would. Every minute was a true barbershop experience in a p"