Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Frederick - Westview Village

5 rating

Alli has cut my hair several times and has done an outstanding job. I will keep going back to her for sure!

5 rating

Ali does a great job with skin fades!

5 rating

Beki is the reason I come here. She’s polite proficient, quick, kind, and caring. Her haircuts are expert, her shampooing skills are out of this world, and she’s a kind hearted person.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Jeb E. | May 12, 2019 Stylist

"Alli has cut my hair several times and has done an outstanding job. I will keep going back to her fo"

5
Cliff P. | May 3, 2019 Stylist

"Ali does a great job with skin fades! "

5
Joseph S. | May 3, 2019 Stylist

"Beki is the reason I come here. She’s polite proficient, quick, kind, and caring. Her haircuts are e"

5
Chris J. | April 3, 2019 Stylist

"Krys is awesome. Takes her time and pays very close attention to details. 10 out of 10. "

5
Michael D. | February 18, 2019 Stylist

"Krys was amazing! Very nice and pleasant, introduced herself and shook my hand... nice touch. I coul"

5
Ellie W. | November 18, 2018 Stylist

"Allie is a rock star! Awesome haircut for my son, and quick too! "

5
Rod N. | November 10, 2018 Stylist

"Shout out to Crystal who has been a fantastic stylist for quite a while - even open to crazy new sty"

5
Darren D. | October 12, 2018 Stylist

"If I could give Alli more stars than 5 I would. Every minute was a true barbershop experience in a p"

5
Dave S. | September 1, 2018 Stylist

"Alli was fantastic! Best haircut and advice I have received in years!! She absolutely earned a loy"

2
Anonomys F. | May 25, 2018 Stylist

"Tiffany cut my hair and everything looked fine until I saw the back of my head, I feel like she rush"