Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Frederick - Westview Village

5 rating

Alli was great! Excellent haircut! Very personable!

5 rating

They always do a great job on my son's hair. And the one time we weren't happy, they made it right. Very pleased with the haircuts and the customer service! Also love that you can sign in ahead online.

5 rating

I got a haircut here today from Alli and not only was it the best haircut I?ve ever gotten from a sport clips, it was one of the best haircuts I?ve ever gotten period. Alli is an outstanding barber and I can?t recommend her enough!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
J S. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Alli was great! Excellent haircut! Very personable!"

5
Cyndi J. | October 10, 2019 Google

"They always do a great job on my son's hair. And the one time we weren't happy, they made it right. "

5
Ben H. | October 4, 2019 Google

"I got a haircut here today from Alli and not only was it the best haircut I?ve ever gotten from a sp"

1
Tuan N. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Very disappointed. Stylist rushed through the cut like it was a pit stop at a Nascar race. How fast "

1
Daniel W. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Gave a horrible hair cut. Refused to pay for it."

2
Jon G. | September 14, 2019 Google

"I was cut by my hairstylist and only found out when I got home. I called the store and was told that"

3
Joseph D. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Eh, I don't know, my hair cut should be simple, but they ask a lot of questions and never get it as "

4
Stanley C. | August 7, 2019 Google

"I arrived at 4 pm today, signed in. The wait was about 10 minutes , then I was greeted by Stephanie."

2
Adam D. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Signed in. I was the only one!!! Went to the bathroom (quick) came out and they took two dudes in fr"

5
Jim S. | July 25, 2019 Google

"One of the rate stand outs among the SC franchises. Most stylists are great, wait is minimal, they a"