Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Frederick - Westview Village

5 rating

Stylist was very skilled, service was reasonably priced. Only a short wait time.

5 rating

Great atmosphere and customer service. Very unique place and my Son and I love the Hot Towl VIP etc.

5 rating

Love the people that work there they make you feel at home

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
George T. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Stylist was very skilled, service was reasonably priced. Only a short wait time."

5
Steve B. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Great atmosphere and customer service. Very unique place and my Son and I love the Hot Towl VIP etc"

5
Norman C. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Love the people that work there they make you feel at home"

2
Mary W. | November 8, 2020 Google

" I have taken my boys here many times. There are only 2 really qualified ladies to cut boys/men's ha"

5
Douglas A. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Hanna is the best!!"

5
Tony J. | November 8, 2020 Google

" I got an appointment within an hour . I didn?t have to wait long before I was able to get a haircut"

3
Curtis S. | October 29, 2020 Google

" The haircuts are average. There's a couple places who do better for the same price if not cheaper. "

4
george b. | October 22, 2020 Google

" decent place, its very geared towards men. the young lady i always go to does a fantastic job cutti"

5
D B. | October 15, 2020 Google

" They were able to takeus quickly and gave my friend the cut he wanted exactly."

5
C?sar Q. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Great Haircut. Good prices. Great perks."