Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Frederick - Westview Village

5 rating

Professional, courteous, and always one of the more relaxing errands.

5 rating

Damn good and friendly people

5 rating

I stopped by today without an appointment and there was no wait time. Destiny cut my hair and it looks good. The price was reasonable at $18. I do plan on returning next time I need a haircut, although I might ask them to not turn on the vibrator on the chair when washing my hair.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Nick K. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Professional, courteous, and always one of the more relaxing errands."

5
Craig W. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Damn good and friendly people"

5
Strat E. | March 28, 2021 Google

" I stopped by today without an appointment and there was no wait time. Destiny cut my hair and it lo"

1
Delavan | March 14, 2021 Google

" I wanted to leave a tip, but $5 was the smallest choice offered (I hit "other amount" and just got "

5
Glenda P. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Took my 7 yr old for the first time with All?. She did a wonderful job. She was quick and very deta"

1
Kevin D. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Check in process left a lot to be desired. They have a sign in sheet at the front of the store and "

5
George T. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Stylist was very skilled, service was reasonably priced. Only a short wait time."

5
Steve B. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Great atmosphere and customer service. Very unique place and my Son and I love the Hot Towl VIP etc"

5
Norman C. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Love the people that work there they make you feel at home"

2
Mary W. | November 8, 2020 Google

" I have taken my boys here many times. There are only 2 really qualified ladies to cut boys/men's ha"